Leaders in Northern Fuel Delivery

Leaders in Northern Fuel Delivery

Delivery Where and When You Need It

Delivery Where and When You Need It

Building Partnerships Across the North

Building Partnerships Across the North

Leaders in Northern Fuel Delivery

Leaders in Northern Fuel Delivery


Contact Morgan Fuels

A List of Morgan Fuels sites in alphabetical order


Dryden/Vermilion Bay

Lindsey Briand, Acting Site Supervisor

lbriand@morganfuels.ca

Ph 807-937-2149

Fax 807-937-4338

#15627 Hwy 17 east, Dryden, ON

Terry McDonald tmcdonald@morganfuels.ca

Ph 807-937-5122

Fax 807-937-6222

1012 Airport Road Unit 8, Dryden, ON

(to the left of the main terminal)

Kenora

Mark Derksen mderksen@morganfuels.ca

Ph 807-468-6050

Fax 807-468-7278

1 Dennis St, unit 3 Kenora, ON

Pickle Lake

Brent Beever pickle@morganfuels.ca

Ph 807-928-2261

Fax 807-928-2970

9 Nord Road, Pickle Lake, ON

Red Lake/Ear Falls

Vaughn Blab vblab@morganfuels.ca

Ph. 807-735-9920

Fax 807-735-1237

4 Industrial Park, Balmertown, ON

(Off Nungessor Rd)

Sioux Lookout

Roy Seamark rseamark@morganfuels.ca

Ph 807-737-2250

Fax 807-737-2617

1 Black Bear Road Sioux Lookout, ON

Winnipeg

Blaine Jenkins bjenkins@morganfuels.ca

Ph 204-832-2446

Fax 204-832-2779

5 – 270 Agri-Park Road Oak Bluff, MB

Corporate Office

#1 Black Bear Road, Sioux Lookout, ON

President

Darrell Morgan dmorgan@morganfuels.ca

807-737-2250

Vice President

Lew Morgan lvmorgan@morganfuels.ca

807-737-2250

General Manager

Al Howie ahowie@morganfuels.ca

807-737-2250

Chief Financial Officer

Laurel Hakala lhakala@morganfuels.ca

807-737-2250

Operations Manager

Max Morgan mmorgan@morganfuels.ca

807-737-2250

Human Resources Administrator

Diane Martin dmartin@morganfuels.ca

807-737-2250

Recent Events

Sioux Lookout Tourism Session

Morgan Fuels recently held a tourism session for tourism camps in the Sioux Lookout/Savant area 

more